LIVE Webcast of Shaklee Global Conference 2010

//LIVE Webcast of Shaklee Global Conference 2010

This is really exciting!  For the first time in our history, Shaklee invites you to watch our first General Session from this year’s Global Conference in Anaheim, LIVE, via streaming webcast on MyShaklee.com!  (If you are a Shaklee member, you will click the link below which will take you to the Member Center, i.e. MyShaklee.com.  If you have never activated your account, make sure you do so BEFORE the webcast begins!!)

What will you see?

  • Roger Barnett’s keynote address that kicks off the Conference!
  • The most exciting launches in the history of Shaklee, including rewards that go beep beep!
  • The destinations of our exotic incentive trips!
  • The location of our next Global Conference in 2011!

In short, get ready to dream again, and to be inspired to share that dream like never before.

Here are the details:

  • Date:  Thursday, August 5th
  • Time:  9:00 a.m. Pacific / 10:00 a.m. Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Atlantic
  • To join the webcast click on this link:  http://www.shaklee.net/members/anaheimwebcast and then log in to MyShaklee.com about 15 minutes before the live feed begins.

A couple of additional tips to ensure your viewing of the webcast goes well:

  1. Click on the link above (and log into MyShaklee.com) at LEAST the day before to make sure you have the right plugins installed in your browser.  If you don’t have those plugins, you’ll get a pop up saying “install Microsoft® Silverlight” … with a link to download and install.
  2. Log in again at least 15 minutes ahead on the day of the broadcast.
  3. To enjoy this broadcast, you need to have a minimum bandwidth of 1MBS (cable or DSL preferred as dial up will experience delays and will probably not have a good experience)

We can’t wait to share the excitement with you!

Best wishes for good health and success!

2 Comments

  • Can’t get anything on the website for the webcast. Any thoughts?

    Eric 05.08.2010
    • Hi Eric, sorry for any problems you experienced!! I’m not sure why? They only aired it live at the exact time so if you tried to log in on a different day that might be why it didn’t work?? They are going to archive it and replay the opening day. I will keep you posted! Thanks for trying!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.